Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

You just have to laugh

To clarify: the gum was not in my new sneakers yesterday. But that does sound like something that would happen to me.

I’ve no plans for Easter Sunday but on Easter Monday I’m going to Walgreen’s to buy Cadbury caramel eggs at half price. Best candy ever.

Ever use a nasal spray and miss your nose? Makes a terrible mess on your glasses.

Which is worse? The misdirected nasal spray or dropping the water pic (water flosser) while cleaning your teeth?

I forgot to bring my ice cream sandwiches in from the car. It’s 84°/29° today.

My mom came back from Easter mass one year and was crying uncontrollably. She hit a rabbit on her drive home. Between sobs, poor mom couldn’t stop saying, “I killed the Easter bunny! I killed the Easter bunny!”

Apparently, the Easter bunny lives on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.