proutydwarflife

By proutydwarf

Project Factory....

It must be getting close to end of term as the kids have started to bring home evidence of the 'projects' they have been doing at school all year....

The other week Ruby brought home her Tudor House, very proud of it she is too....though I'm not sure exactly what she's looking at through the tiny doorway....?

We really enjoyed the Tudors Project, I say we because I enjoy the primary school projects my kids bring home more than they do :)

Sarah thinks I'm mad but that's just because she doesn't have the patience....lol

Great projects Ruby & Megan and I have created together include; a Tudor Newspaper, a Miniature Pyramid, a Book on Camels, a Sarcophagus (complete with mummy), an Aquarium filled with Fish, a World War II Garden (in a shoe box) complete with Anderson Shelter, a Scarab Beetle, an Evacuee Diary and a Death Mask....

....and that's just the ones I can remember ;) ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.