BJH

By BJH

Are you taking my picture again?

I'm not sure but I think that my appointment this afternoon didn't go too badly. I was still relieved when it was over though. I was also glad that it had ended considerably sooner than I'd expected because it meant that I could still go to the sanctuary to walk one of their dogs.

It had been raining when I got out of bed this morning but fortunately it had already stopped when I had to leave the house and by the time I started my walk with Job this afternoon the sun even appeared. It felt rather cold though because of the very chilly wind so I didn't stay at the park to look for a blip but went home immediately after the walk to warm up with a hot cup of tea. Fortunately my cockatiel Mieke was very obliging and let me take a few photos of her.

I would love to be able to relax a little now before my other appointment on Monday morning but I doubt I'll succeed.

Thank you very much for your kind words and stars on my goslings blip from yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.