Blippish Columbia

By OllieG90

School Spirit

School Spirit - Kanye West

School Spirit is an interesting notion in the UK. I think its certainly a lot different to the spirit in the US. Personally, I'm incredibly proud to be a member of Lancaster University. There is a lot I'd change to the way things are run and the overall experience at Lancaster, but if I had to re-apply I'd apply to Lancaster for each of my 5 choices. Knowing I'm coming up to my last 2 weeks of official education and graduation in July hasn't quite sunk in yet. I'm ready to leave... but also not ready at the same time

After Roses I have a lot of Lancaster memorabilia emblazoned with our Roses slogan 'I Am Lancaster'. Thanks to Dom for getting his School Spirit on in our living room

--------------

Revision - unproductive
Gym

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.