A day in the life

By Shelling

Treatment and performance

This morning I had the second skin treatment for the psoriasis on my hands. The doctor and I agreed that we should try a second treatment, it worked fine last time but only lasted a couple of weeks. Maybe a second treatment will make it a bit more permanent or, at least make it calm down.

After the treatment I went to the theatre to prepare for this evenings performance of Edit Piafs' life and her music. Anna Bromee was on stage and made a very moving performance. She brought her own technician so my role was to help him during the show if needed and to prepare the stage. He didn't need any help, he's a professional, so I could learn a thing or two. There was even time to go to the cafe at the square before the show. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.