Lighthouse #26

Fbg 6.8

I needed to put out the recycle for the bin men who come around 7am.
But the badger, KissyKissy was still in my back garden at 6:45am...
Finally at 5mins to 7am, I braved the recycle dash...as fast as I can on 2 crutches...

Nighttime wildlife camera
Cats & Fox & Badger

Cat Midnight, gives the Fox, Foxy Loxy, a verbal warning...

https://youtu.be/65XsnK5he1A


Creative is Lighthouse #26 painted in Procreate.
But because of this turn in bad weather, my hands have gone incredibly stiff annd painful, and so I can't paint properly on this tablet. It was an appalling lighthouse. So, I put it through a few different app effects, and this is what you get...

I am in need of a nap, and a cuppa after that badger evasion…

You have your best day…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.