Lighthouse #27

A bit late this morning, because Midnight came to my bed in the night upset. He'd had a kerfuffle with something. So, when I was sure the garden was clear of wildlife at dawn this morning, I went out and got the SD cards, I downloaded them but they didn't show me anything that Midnight might been involved in. He had a bit of missing fair but nothing serious. So he's been in clinging to mum mode so far today, and so I am behind in everything.

This is the video I made this morning from last night's SD cards.

Fox & Badger & Cats
This greedy fox ate all the biscuits I had put out for the stray cats...

https://youtu.be/sQbjUVjZY38


I have been using my hand massaging machine to try and leave my arthritis in my hands.

I found you could use a glove, not a surgical glove, but one of those looser plastic gloves, put handcream on your hands, put the glove on, put hand in the hand massager, and it massages the cream in beautifully. It is quite nice actually...

So, I was able to paint the Creative today which is Lighthouse #27 painted in Procreate.

Now I am ready for a nap...

Have your best day..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.