LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Harry...

Well what would he do?

Be fabulous is my guess!

My morning did not go according to plan... as soon as I started getting my shit together the cat knew something was afoot and promptly took herself off to hide out under the bed. 

An hour and 45 minutes it took me to get her out and my flat now looks like it's been burgled. My beautiful straight hair was an absolute tip and I was proper hot and bothered.

Still... I got in the car, put on my journey playlist and grinned like an eejit all the way here. Perfect! 

Withers and little Po arrived and made themselves at home before Nix and Chris, Max and Sophie arrived. Their mission was to turn on the charm offensive and win Mike over! 

I'm almost certain they have accomplished that as I knew they would... as kids go these two are pretty special. We went out for dinner to Oblo and then got absolutely soaked on the walk home.

Lovely!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.