LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Friends...

When you introduce your friends to your other friends shit like this happens. I'm not sure Mike and Sarah were prepared for this force of nature. I don't think anyone ever is.

Loving my new phone camera though!

All my pals who are staying for the weekend arrived over the course of the day and we had many laughs doing the supermarket shop and blowing up balloons. 

We walked down to the chippy for dinner and sat in the harbour with the seagulls observing then came back to drink fabulous wine and generally just chill out. That's my vibe although someone has had a whole load of masks made with my face so when I went back into the bar I was faced with at least ten of me. Freaks.

Gem finally arrived after most had gone to bed so I was last in bed at 2am. Onwards...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.