Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Cirque Goldies

Maggy and I met up with the Newy Golden Retriever group at Redhead beach this morning.    I think there would have been more than 20 goldies there of all shades and ages.  The acrobat here was leaping after sand.   I think it fits the bill for Silly Saturday even though it's not strictly one this Saturday.  The looks on the two Goldies say to me "What the ...."  It made me laugh when I saw it.

I have put a few extras up.  The first is Ally, Maggy's sister, Milly her mum and Maggy.  It was like a 3 ring circus trying to get the three of them to sit together with all the distractions.  Still we entertained the onlookers.  Other extras is just more of the tribe.

Thanks so much for love on yesterdays.  I am behind on commenting being out for most of the day but hope to catch up soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.