Cortardo with Brown Sugar

[Backblip]. Little Man and I went into town to do some shopping. I wanted to get a few last things for our upcoming holiday to Spain. We had enough time for a babyccino and a Cortardo. My beloved pink KeepCup finally turned up. I last used it on New Year's Eve back in 2021 (that day's blip is here). I think I must have left it in my mother-in-law's car when we'd gone to IKEA. I thought I'd lost it, but it turned up last week when my mother-in-law came up to look after Little Man after my accident. I love KeepCups because they're reusable and are pretty hardy. They are also made to fit standard barista sized drinks at the high street coffee shops (Costa's, Starbucks, Caffè Nero, etc). Cortardo is one of my all-time favourite drinks because it kicks quite a punch. I'm a gold member at Starbucks, and so I get some lovely perks, like extra shots, free syrup, free whipped cream, etc, so when we stop by at Starbucks I get my discounts for the extras and the cup and they always give the Little Man a free babyccino in one of his sippy cups. If they have free samples, he'll get one of those as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.