Gorgeous Gosling

G, H and I walked around the estate at Holkham this morning. I don't think I've done this for about 6 months, so it was a real treat. The greylag geese had some goslings and were quite protective when they thought we got too close, which was at least 10m away. In extras I've also included a large group of goslings and some of the deer we saw. It was quite cold here this morning and had clouded over, although it's been a lovely, sunny afternoon. Unfortunately I forgot to take my hayfever tablet this morning, so I've been suffering as a result and so stayed inside this afternoon. The guy turned up just after I arrived home to measure up to quote for the garage window, it only took him a couple of mins and I should get the quote by the end of the week. Interestingly he said that work had picked up a bit this year which is good to hear for local businesses.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.