GracieG

By GracieG

One of those days...

B, H and I had a splendid walk around the grounds of Holkham Hall this morning. The sun was absent at the start of our walk around the lake and the gusty chilly wind was coming in from the east.  I was glad of my woolly hat and gloves.

There were loads of ducks, geese and even very cute goslings but for some reason all the photos I took were very below average.   Does anyone else ever have days like that?  So, I've used a photo of the very grand Holkham Hall as my blip instead.  Bom has posted a wonderful photo of the cutest gosling on her journal so I highly recommend you take a peek:
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/3095390151497484125
Despite a poor day on the photography front, I very much enjoyed the company, chat and of course the mug of coffee at the end of the walk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.