Preparing

We managed to get out for a walk this morning and after showering and changing started putting together our toiletries, particularly those that need to be in a plastic bag for inspection at security.  Such a Phaff!!  We had a quick lunch with my sister then I left for a podiatrist appointment followed by an osteopath appointment.  In between I managed a FaceTime call with a friend.

Back home we finished the toiletries and I started sorting things that are remaining behind, charging up earbuds, checking currency, doing some ironing and just making general preparations.  After supper I tried to check in online, but our onward tickets from the USA aren’t showing, so we have to check in at the airport tomorrow.

This is an emergency blip as I forgot to take a photo today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.