Brunera and Fly

Time for me to try out some garden macros again. Things are growing apace. Every time it flowers I blip Brunnera macrophylla and every time I say the same thing i.e. that this plant could not be more dull - until suddenly it isn't. It isn't at the moment and here it is enhanced (possibly) by a fly.

At the dentist first thing and that was all fine. Then into a jeweller's shop where a broken necklace is being repaired. It's almost done but I wanted to see it before the final touches. I might get it back this afternoon.

Quickly on to coffee and cake with D. My treat as I missed her birthday when I was on holiday in Mull. Haven't seen her for weeks so that was good.

We're going to friends tonight for a meal. Lovely to look forward to that. Before that though I must do the prep I planned to do last night but, in the end, was too sleepy to tackle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.