Charging

Every day's a school day. Took a while with the app and on the phone but got there in the end. There are public chargers about half a mile away so we went to plug in this morning. Once we got the hang of things it was straightforward.  Quite a relief to leave the car back home and walk though. Before that I had an online chat with my niece in Maastricht and enjoyed the catch up. 

What a lovely time last night. Apart from when I bumped into S in Sainsbury's last December we've not seen them since 2019. They live much more rurally than us and the countryside was looking glorious. Cameraman drove for which I was grateful. 

Another beautiful spring day here but I think this might be the last for a while. I will be making the most of the lovely weather this afternoon. Wishing you a good weekend. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.