pensionspoet

By pensionspoet

View from the pier

After singing (which was great as always - especially after the Easter break) I drove to Cromer for a wander. It was bright and sunny, but blowy. My first stop was QD. I just like the mixture of things in there. Then I walked down to the sea and along the front to the pier. I love just watching and listening to the waves. I take so many photos. Too many. As fast as I take one, the waves change and I think they look better, so I take another one!!! I think that is why I have over 6000 photos on my phone! Lol.

I went home and did random jobs. Washing. Tidying a bit. Some varnishing. I said they were random.

Jon and I popped out for an hour at teatime to see friends in Cromer, and Mollie cooked dinner. This evening I have been trying to declutter my glass cabinet. I want to do a car boot sale but I want to research the things I have to sell. I have a big pile of duplicate Olympic 50ps which I will sell, and quite a few other bits I am ready to part with.

Now watching Long Lost Family.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.