Flower Friday

Our son and DIL gave me these chrysanthemums for Mother’s Day a few years ago. They are reblooming nicely in amongst the euphorbia leaves. 

Not much happened today. Went to the recycling depot with bottles (you get 10 cents refund on cans and bottles). Mostly ginger beer bottles and a couple of beer cans from visitors. I was never a heavy drinker and now only have one occasionally. I think my last drink was on my birthday last year. We then picked up a car part that was on order and stopped at Bunnings for some garden supplies.

I’m working on a holiday plan at the moment. Takes time as we don’t know what we want to see until we get ‘there’, and we aren’t sure exactly where ‘there’ is. I have a few blip buddies to visit so that will be incorporated into the itinerary.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.