Autumn

In my garden. I was really disappointed yesterday when I went out to photograph my flowers and the 49 odd ones in the camera were rubbish and the 1 on the phone was good. So I tried again today with more light and different settings and they were marginally better so I made a collage to show the variety I have. There are no big splashes of colour, you have to go looking for the flowers as it’s a cottage style with bits and pieces jumbled in together. See extra. The main is the back lawn covered in robinia leaves. I will rake them up and put in the compost when a few more have fallen. 

I walked up to Aldi and bought a nice piece of fillet steak to share for dinner. I’ll go and see if I can cook it as well as the last effort (which was very tasty). 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.