Fed up

Poor Pio is bored out of his tiny mind! He flops from chair to chair, half heartedly mewing in an attempt to make me let him out. I'm keeping him inside to try and rest his leg. He's still limping quite badly,

Another photoshoot this morning; a lovely, friendly guy. It makes it so much easier when the client is relaxed and happy. Men, I find, are so much easier than women; as a general rule!

Then into town for an impromptu dental appointment. My tooth (which had a very expensive root canal not so long ago} had 'broken'. Fortunately, it was just a bit of superfluous filling which had come off, so all the dentist had to do was file it down so that it wasn't jagged. I waited at the counter to pay, and was delighted to be told that there was no charge! Doesn't happen very often!

Home for a wee walk with Cousteau, and to process this morning's photos. I have some school work to do tonight, but am going to have a bath and make some dinner first. I'm cold.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.