LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Rings...

I have a thing for chunky silver rings and it was no surprise when I popped into a lovely jewellers in William Street called Lily Luna whilst I was out with Moira today. Lovely Ruby Jones gave me a voucher for my birthday and this is what I bought.

Moira and I had an adventure round the houses prior to that this morning. We went on a mission to get some boxes but alas the supermarkets no longer put the boxes out for people to help themselves to. Moira is particularly partial to the Fyffes banana boxes but the lady in Morrisons said they don't come in boxes any more. So we ordered some from Amazon.

I went to another client in the afternoon and collected a pile of stuff to be recycled. I think actually some of it can be recycled at Netherbyres so I'm glad I asked my lovely lady if that was okay before I collected. I dropped off a pile of the clothes at the Sue Ryder shop and the rest is in the boot of my car to sort through at the weekend.

I saw my third client of the day to collect keys so I can look after her kitty next week while she's away.

Busy busy... good to get back into a routine of sorts. Now I just need to sort out my own flat... maybe tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.