Almost Ready

We've got only a few more days to go before we leave for Spain. Its been rather tricky trying to figure out what to pack for both the Little Man and myself with only hand luggage. Thankfully my parents paid for us to take a larger cabin suitcase with us, so I managed to sort out what I could pack in the case that wasn't essential for us over the next few days, so our clothes were packed into the packing cubes I bought ages ago, so everything is nicely sorted out and I know whose clothes are where in the case. Then the essentials, like food, medication, passports, and nappies, will go into the nappy bag that I'm also taking.

Kodi will be coming with us and I'm planning to document the journey using him so keep an eye on my Instagram and PolarSteps pages for more photos of our adventures. I will still be posting my daily Blipphoto on here but since I haven't been able to afford getting my subscription up and running again, I'm limited to the single daily photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.