Scarlett O'Hara

By scarlett

Me Old China

Today I was taken for a drag around Olney, a lovely market town just up the road. It's the sort of place that is full of charity shops, tea rooms and antique centres - all of which we vsited and took full advantage of.

I got this lot of china for a tenner, a cream tea for a fiver, and a couple of books for a quid.

Very wet and windy on the drive home - not me, I'm not fit to be behind the wheel at the moment, those antibiotics don't you know. Actually, I once wrapped Camera Shy's car round a lampost while he was 'teaching' me, and then a boyfriend let me have a go in his car which he regretted bitterly, but those are others stories.

Got home, little snooze, something to eat, Property Ladder and the Apprentice - the right man went, idiot.

My life is so full.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.