Chaffinch on a dull day.

Not just dull but there's a snell wind today. Bit of a shock after the warm days we've enjoyed recently. Though the sun is making an appearance now which cheers things up.

The birds have made an awful mess in the garden overnight. Pots dug up and so on. It might have been a squirrel but I'm going the blame the pigeons. Annoying.

Wake up yoga this morning, online, at 08:00. This was a continuation of what occurred yesterday in my 1:1 session. My yoga teacher is lovely - so encouraging and thoughtful. I hope all this stretching helps. Can't do any harm anyway.

My grandson is on his way for his Monday with us. He will bring his swimming togs but I'm not convinced. It really does feel chilly today. We shall see. Coffee first for sure and I've made an apple cake which is currently in the oven. Whatever we do the remainder of the day will be occupied so I will try to look at blips tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.