pipflash1

By pipnat51

114/365. Cafe

Mono Monday entry on the the theme of French. It's a photo of a picture in the house and then edited in Lightroom to give an old photo effect.

I desperately needed to do a Blip before I headed off to work as yesterday I didn't blip until very late in the day after work and committed a " faux pas"! the terrible sin was that I combined two photos, one taken yesterday and the other an older one, and then failed to mention it. I might be turning into a cabinet minister. 

As it was I had to edit yesterday's blip comments several times as the grammar was awful, and missing bits out including failing to say where it was. However, all done in the end or so I thought until Technophobe commented and I had an awful sinking feeling. Tiredness, age related, sloppiness, who knows?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.