RAGGEDY TULIP

A busy day, starting off with the usual much needed and appreciated Tai Chi Qigong session.  Then a rest until lunch.  After which I have been washing some 'teddy Bears as they badly eeded them, so they've had their spa day today.  They are now relaxing in their Sauna (airing cupboard) to dry out, which may take some time.

I've been sorting out some photos to send to Seppo who will taking a Creative Photography course starting on Thursday evening.  He wants an idea of what I like to photograph and how I do them, to give an idea on where to go with the tuition.

Have booked G's train back to Edinbugh - he goes back on Wednesday evening (trains permitting).  He will be back again (like ghe preverbial bad  penny) towards the end of June for my birthday.

That's all for now do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow;

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.