Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3039. Filo Fish Pie

This was our lunch today and the first time I’ve done this recipe, it’s a Pinch of Nom recipe but I made a few changes to it as I can’t eat prawns so added salmon instead and it was delicious!

We booked our train journey from Gdańsk to Toruń online this morning and we were shocked at how cheap the tickets were, we certainly couldn’t get a two hour plus return train journey for less than £35 for both of us here!

I did some tidying up of the hand drawn maps for my sister this morning using Photoshop so I will email the results to her once they’re finished.  I need to combine them into one map for her so will take a look at that tomorrow.

A quiet afternoon so far after completing the housework and washing this morning.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.