An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Deja vu...

I know it's only 12 days since my last blip of Empire Biscuits but it's the only photo I took today so it's this or an emergency selfie, so be thankful for the biscuits!  :-)

Started gathering my art materials together to take away next week.  I am getting good at cutting back on things I take.  Same with my crochet.  One small bag containing two projects so I have a choice, and of course my camera equipment.  

My camera bag is still packed from our December holiday in Northumberland. Hoping this holiday will provide more opportunity for photography.  December was too cold and too dark to spark much interest in me.

Got the biscuits jammed and iced and David took them off to his group singing rehearsal.  He left with 24 biscuits and returned with none.  They were a happy bunch apparently :-)

Getting together with a lovely blip pal tomorrow.  The last time we met we could never have predicted it would be four years before we saw each other again, or the world events that have taken place during those four years.  I am very much looking forward to our catch up :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.