An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Tulips (not) from Amsterdam...

But the vase is, well maybe not from Amsterdam but certainly from the Netherlands :-)

Had a visit this afternoon from my lovely blip pal Inge.  Four years since she's been able to visit Scotland, so lots to catch up on.  She brought me this beautiful tulip vase and the beautiful tulips.  The vase has become my new favourite!  Thank you Inge :-). Looking forward to getting together again when we get back from the Borders.

Alan was at the hygienist this afternoon.  Great session as he actually relaxed enough to let her scrape his bottom teeth so she was very happy.  Obviously the dose of diazepam was just right!  :-)

Lazy evening checking my to-do lists.  I really must stop checking and start doing!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.