Abstract Thursday

Not sure what to blip today. This is the bamboo outside the kitchen window, focused on the gauze and tilted 45°.

Extra is some play with the K scale on the white balance, I never could understand what it was all about but was sent a YouTube link which gave me an understanding of what I don’t know. These are the pistachio tree leaves starting to turn. I liked the 10,000 best - it was right on dusk. I also saw the moon amongst the leaves so zoomed in on it. 

I raked leaves this morning and Maddy came on the bus after school. They have returned for Term Two after their autumn holidays. Our school year starts in January and runs until just before Christmas.  I also did all the hard floors so am feeling a bit tired this evening. 

After finding some books for my Monday blip I decided to reread The Little Prince again. Such a sweet book. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.