The Dragon's Tail

A chilly overcast day.I spent the morning getting rid of all the cardboard boxes cluttering the place up. What a difference it made. Then I checked over my bank account which I haven't done for a while. Chloe came with her sister after lunch, dusted and hoovered the stairs.so the house is looking more normal. I should have got into the garden but I wasn't in the mood to do anything. Eventually forced myself to go out in the car and decided on St Monans.  Couldn't go there without visiting Ardross Farm shop on the way of course so I've stocked up on some of their mutton.  Their meat is so good, All 100% grass fed.  Got a photo of my favourite rock near St Monans harbour and came home feeling pleased that I'd got off the sofa for a bit. Maybe tomorrow I'll  tackle the last of the ivy.  Or maybe pigs will fly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.