Azalea

We set off early this morning to go and visit my parents in law in Bournemouth. After a few days in hospital last week, the doctors there have stopped one of her medications and we could see a big improvement, she wasn’t shaking so much as she has been recently. We walked into Westbourne to activate my father in laws new bank card but there was no cash point machine working so we then walked through the park into Bournemouth where we knew there would be plenty of machines. A good job I wrote down both numbers he said were the pin as the first one didn’t work. I also activated his new credit card so both his cards are working now. This is where I took a quick shot of this Azalea. 
I moved some money online for them both for savings accounts which were maturing. The hardest part was my father in law remembering where he had put all the essential information to get into the accounts. My husband found it on a notepad.
My husband fitted some new light bulbs for them. She liked the chair backs I bought, can I buy two more, 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.