Dandelion

I worked from home for the first time this week, and almost the first time in two weeks, and I really struggled.  Having largely worked from home for three years, I am not sure what happened to me today, but I really was not focused on work and was constantly looking for a distraction – mostly food, which is also unlike me.
 
In between all that, I did do some work, and had a couple of meetings.  I was also trying to encourage BB to get out of his bed and do some studying.  Later in the afternoon he was doing something – chemistry I think.
 
He had football training this evening, at a slightly earlier time than normal.  There was no rugby training.
 
It has been a really grey day again.  Blips are in short supply.  It’s dandelion season which always brightens things up.
 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.