Come on In........

...Yer Big Girls Blouse...the water is lovely.

Pandering to my latest addiction I went again this afternoon to hang out with the Pelicans.

I took my tripod and filters and practiced some LE....I have to say sometimes I just don't get it..other times I nail it....seems a bit like the rest of my life really.

No matter....it was glorious again and I delight in seeing the little Fairy Terns dive for their fish ............ the cormorants make me laugh and I think of periscopes with their little heads popping up out of the water.
The Pelicans just seems to glide regally by in their flotillas and look ever so important until they clumsily take off.

I made some feather fans with my girlfriend today...it was so much fun......tomorrow I finish them off.


In fact, I am aware of the fake entities in my life.
I know that I can clear
them if I wanted to in a moment ...
But all this hollowness needs my sincerity.

Rumi (not the dog)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.