Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Puzzle Swap

I finished my  last puzzle over a week ago (extra) and feel sort of lost with none of  those few satisfying minutes here and there…. and then I found out a game store in town does a puzzle swap once a month on the last Sunday.   So I took 5 puzzles and came home with 7, for free  …only because I couldn’t carry any more and H was parked 2 blocks away at Trader Jo’s.    Big mistake to go THERE on a Sunday..it was a zoo ….will not do that again!
But I”ll go back to the puzzle swap…it was very fun...Happy to not buy so many…When I get up to 8 given to them on the card, , I get 20% off on a new puzzle.   There were plenty I could have chosen, this was a quick selection..… so what to do first?   I think the Tadanori Yokoo artist…someone new to me.  :-)   but it’s large for my table…   will take a couple to the island and bring my stack from there home...
Much cooler out today.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.