flavia13

By flavia13

MAY DAY

A good Tai Chi Qigong session this morning.  The some catching up with my Churches (and occasional pub) project.

I'm joining in the Blossom Photo following with this lovely blossom just up the road from me still dripping with water at the moment.

Thinking  of where to go with Hubby tomorrow for a trip out and a little walk.  I also need to do some photos for my project for my new course with Seppo as well as find out what LetsDo52 project is for t his week - I missed it for last week.  This is partly to do with that fact that it was HDR and I've only tried that once (with very limited success) so just couldn't get my head around it in the time that I had.

That's all from me for today.  Do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.