Tech Marketing Guy

By tmg

Sunset over the golf course

I had a nice dinner tonight with a friend, Mr A, who also happens to enjoy photography. We had a great time and I particularly enjoyed learning about his current business of being paid to write, photograph and video adventure vacations. How great is that? A dream job if you ask me.

After dinner, Mr. A suggested that we walk to a tree he remembered. It had initials carved in it at ground level and the tree had aged so much that they were now way up in the tree. He and I searched and found the initials way up on the trunk. What a great find! On the way back from our tree adventure, I took this shot.

In this picture, you see the sun setting over the course and clubhouse. I like the strong light shining through the clouds, the green foreground and yellow clubhouse.


No PS work on this shot besides basic contrast and saturation

Constructive criticism always welcome

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.