Flossmo

By Flossmo

Not in the pink

Back blip for yesterday

Despite not feeling entirely well I was out in the garden soon after 9 o'clock and got down to sorting pots and tidying up the steps between the two levels of the garden. There were the ubiquitous dead leaves to clear away and some moss to scrape from the wooden steps. Mid morning it started to rain so I gathered the tools, put everything away and went in.

Half an hour later the sun was shining again so I made my way back into the garden and I tidied the edges around the lawn and planted a few things into bigger pots. Then it started to rain etc etc.

I had a third foray after lunch but by mid-afternoon I was overcome with fatigue and collapsed into bed where I stayed for most of the rest of the day. In a piece of bad luck  my cold has just started to really take a hold as Mr Flossmo's is improving; such is the way of the world.  

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.