Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Come in Mr Bond; we were expecting you

On one thing Ronnie and Reggie were in full agreement; even if the mouse managed to survive the trap, it was not getting out of here alive.

I've messed up.  I misread the list of Tiny Tuesday themes and thought it was tiny people this week but it isn't; that's next week.  But as I've already done this it will have to do, but I won't tag it.  I don't actually have any tiny people other than these two; the unfortunate men whose only other purpose in life is to be fired out of the ejector seat on my 1960's Corgi 'Goldfinger' Aston Martin.  I've still got the box and internal packaging,  two (as you can see) villains, and the secret documents that came in a compartment underneath, and all in reasonable condition.  Might be worth a bob or two!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.