ArcLight+

By ArcLight

Through the day

A good walk in to work this morning, recording the progress on the other side of the building site and passing the cherry trees in blossom (well starting to drop it now), that I photographed last week. Funnily enough those same trees made an appearance on twitter later in the day, as the Council, in its infinite wisdom, sent out some workers to prune the trees in blossom. Vandalism, as the commentators on twitter said.

After an early morning meeting online in my office, I headed over to the other part of campus for an in person meeting, and passed these two curious visuals/cartoons. I'm not sure what they are about, but I thought I would record them.

Later on, a PhD supervision and a couple of other meetings.

And then home on the bus.

A work-ish sort of day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.