NightOwl45

By NightOwl45

Treat Tuesday

I have had a decent day today, tackling life admin and have felt fairly productive. Aiming for productive as opposed to busy.

Managed a rare long lie in and a short power nap this afternoon which my body really needed.

I did my Duolingo German revision for pain distraction and scored 90% which I was happy with and tackled some light housework, some of which I didn’t get finished but it will get done tomorrow.

This evening, I was strongly craving pizza so ordered a Pepperoni one with a side of wedges. 

Chilled watching the last couple of episodes of series The Dry on ITVX and enjoying my dinner. Raspberries and an apple for dessert to balance it out! 

I’ve added magnesium supplements to my daily vitamins today to try and ease the muscle spasms I get with my fibromyalgia. I will keep you posted!

I have ate too many pieces of shortbread today but I am hoping to burn it all off the rest of the week with paced walking and attending various appointments. 

I have just been listening to instrumental guitar music to wind down before book and bedtime.

Hope everyone has had a wonderful Tuesday :) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.