Busy

I decided, because I was so sleepy the last couple of days, that I should switch that medication from the morning to the evening, and I felt much better today.  So I'll stick with it.

Today was for running errands and doing some Amazon returns.  While I was at Amazon Express I remembered that I had come across an Amazon gift card at home, so I did some shopping too and got it for free, with a bit left over on another card.  When I got home I took this photo of the portion of the terrace I see from the window across the hall.

I'll be bringing the car in to the repair shop tomorrow, so I had to spend some time this evening completely emptying it.  I'm hoping that I will get a more suitable rental car this time, as I imagine it will be a couple of weeks until I get mine back, as it was last time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.