Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

It's the Future!

A day of some frustrating meetings.

I always try to approach things by keeping it simple, but it seems nearly every week this one meeting wants to create bureaucracy.  I speak up but the only voice that speaks up.  As a consequence my argument never gets listened to.  I find it very tiring and makes you wonder why I should continue to put myself in this position.

It just seems to have been a done of meetings, rather than actually any work.  Lol!

Managed a lunchtime power ramble, but as I was on the phone for much of it, I didn't get as far as I had hoped.

The wild garlic is emerging and smelling amazing.  Hence the title of the blip, think Peter Kay.

On my travels again tomorrow.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A lunchtime power ramble

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.