LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Nearly a Full Moon

A rather manic  hectic day today so was pleased to head off home this evening. 
After work a trip to the garage to fill up with fuel as I had about 40 miles left in the tank Since filling up the car I have done 331 miles at a cost of £58 that included the trip to Wigan travelling at speed on the motorway so happy with that.
Back home and changed a trip to visit Mum  who is doing fine and has nearly recovered from her fall.  She was telling me her neighbour who has been in hospital for 10 days has caught covid while he has been in Hospital.
When I left Mums I went for a walk to find a blip. The moon is nearly a full one and was rising in the evening sky . I took this shot of it above  the old mill tower close to Mums.
Back home and more football on TV and now chilling 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.