LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

May The 4th Be with you

Happy star wars day as it is know, also today it was local election voting in our area.. Today there was a change which required to have photo ID to vote , I don't have a photo driving license or a passport so to allow me to vote I had to apply for a Voter ID , I disagree with this side of things just another way to control people. The laugh is to apply i had to send a photo anyone could have applied to be me as there was no checks to see if the photo was me. My blip shows my voting card and the ID certificate sent to me
I went and voted before work as they opened at 7.00 , I always say if you don't cast a vote you cant moan about things.

Work I am pleased to say that all the stocktake work has now been completed at branch level. 
After work a trip to B&M to get a few things which included plants for the hanging baskets all nicely planted before the rain came .
Relaxing now  with some Super League Wigan away at Hull again recording it for Julie to watch it in the morning  so no spoilers from me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.