Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

FUR

Ther is no theme today for Abstract Thursday so as an easy option I took a close up shot of Tino's fur and did some processing.  Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

Had a mostly lazy day.  The weather was completely different to the lovely day we had yesterday.  Today it was dull, cold and windy. 

I sorted out a couple of extra food items to take to the slimming taster night to go with my 1 syn  brownies... some shop bought chicken tikka bites ( ½  syn each ) and some Jacobs Cheddars ( 1 syn each ).

I had to walk to slimming group as M was having a week off to go out with some friends this evening.  Twelve members stayed after getting weighed.  The food was very tasty and I didn't need a big meal when I got home and I just had some fruit. I lost 3 ½ pounds this week which I was very pleased about.  Takes me back into my target range ... 3  pounds above my actual target weight.  Going in the right direction at last.

Steps today - 8,184

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.