BLAYDON

Decided to go to Blaydon today.  Haven't been there since before the pandemic. Had to walk to the village to get the bus - and make sure I was on time as they only run once an hour.  But I caught it.

I needed a people shot for the Wide Wednesday challenge.  Blaydon wasn't really very busy so I hung around to try and get more than one person in my shot.  This photo is the best of the bunch.  Thanks to BobsBlips for hosting.

I did some shopping in B & M Bargains and Morrisons.  Then I got a bus to the Metrocentre.  Bit of a wait -  and then a bus home. 

Weather today was warm and quite sunny at times.... but we did have a lot of showers. Rain isn't so bad though when its warm and the sun is shining.

TV this evening - Masterchef, Sewing Bee and D I Ray.

Steps today - 6,734

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.