TALL GRASSES BY THE RIVER

Today I was on puppy sitting duties.  Caught my usual bus, went to Lidl then walked to Neil's.  Got my blip shot as I passed by the River Derwent.  There are lots of tall grasses along the riverbank.  I did some processing to make an image for Abstract Thursday.   Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

Lunu was back to her usual boisterous self.  She was very lively and we played for most of the time.  She's very demanding and if I stopped playing to get a drink or check my phone she would bark to let me know she wanted to continue playing.  I stayed with her for 2 hours.

After I left I got the bus to the Metrocentre and did some shopping in Marks and Spencers and Wilkinsons.  The Metrocentre was very quiet.

TV this evening - Masterchef final and last episode of DI Ray.  Enjoyed both of them.

Weather today was fine again even though rain had been forecast. 

Tino seems rather off colour this evening.  He's been sick ( which isn't unusual for him as he has a sensitive tummy ) and he's off his food.  I will keep a close eye on him and hope he's feeling better tomorrow.

Steps today - 10,415

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.