Socks

The internet is painfully slow today via tethering on my phone. BT sent us an EE Mini Hub but that is no better and only picks up a signal when placed on the bedroom window ledge, and then the wifi signal is a bit weak for the PC.

Just a quick record shot anyway, mrsfb's Christmas hedgehog socks. She said she is wearing them today as they are red, white and blue. Apparently something has been going on today for which the colours would seem appropriate.

In the extra an image from last nights pre-coronation (aah!) bonfire. We missed the town crier doing his first official gig. It must be the first occasion that an event has started on time in Northleach. We did get there just as he was having a photo taken with the vicar, so I took advantage of that to get my shot.

One year ago:
Gardening Afternoon
Too wet for this today, but I got rid of some large dandelions and nettles earlier this week. I'm winning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.