No - You Are Not Coming In

It has been hanging on the window for hours.
From the top of its antenna to the bottom of its rear legs it is 15mm long.

Mist ... again...... but this time I went out for a walk to try and find some wet spider webs.
That was a failed search. 
But I did get a bucket load of water drops, wet tree trunks and branches, 'blurred' trees, and even some flowers.
I was really surprised that the kids football team had left the goals out. Maybe they couldn't find them.

Plans for 3 bottle openers went awry. 2 of them may be salvageable. We shall see.

SWMBO has bought me a new tablet which arrived this afternoon ..... another bit of technology to drive me demented. The first problem is not being able to remember the password for the e-mail address I had to create to set up my Blip account (it wouldn't work with Hotmail when I joined ..... yep - it was that long ago). So Blip will not be going on there just yet.

Pictures from this mornings walk start 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.